Board of Directors

The PMICIC Board of Directors are responsible for providing leadership and strategic direction of the Chapter. The board is ultimately accountable for the strategic direction of the chapter. The Board of Directors are volunteers elected from the membership of the chapter and are the voting officers of the chapter.

If you are interested in serving on the Board of Directors or a Committee, contact us about volunteer opportunities.

To contact the PMICIC Board of Directors, please email

Gay Lynn Hill, PMP, PSM I, SA

Gay Lynn Hill, PMP, PSM I, SA


Kelly Sandstrom, PMP, PMI-ACP, A-CSM, Project+

Kelly Sandstrom, PMP, PMI-ACP, A-CSM, Project+

Vice President of Communications


  • Casey Adams

Team Directors

  • John Fitzpatrick, Co-Director of Technology
  • Gisele Alvarenga, Co-Director of Technology
  • Ruchika Chander, Director of Social Good
  • Terry Ware, Co-Director or Governance
  • Nicole Bachus, Director of Speaker Acquisition
  • Katrenia Reed-Hughes, Director of Academic Outreach
  • Jordon Keen, Director of Military Outreach
  • Joanne Bhati, Director of Volunteers